Church Creek Charge

Rev. Kirkley
White Haven
Taylors Island
Weekly Bulletin

The Church Creek Charge consists of four United Methodist Churches. The Charge belongs to the Easton District, in turn a part of the Peninsula-Delaware Conference. The Charge includes UMC congregations in the communities of Church Creek, Madison, Taylors Island, and Woolford.

Rev. Dr. Robert Kirkley is the Pastor of the four churches in the Charge. We are united in our Christian worship in the Methodist tradition and as neighbors in our communities.

Each of the churches has a service every Sunday. Communion is served on the first Sunday of each month at all four churches.

We warmly invite you to attend our worship services and other programs.

Open Hearts, Open Minds, Open Doors

8:45 a.m. White Haven

9:45 a.m. Milton

10:45 a.m. Madison

11:45 a.m. Taylors Island